Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Hamilton, New Jersey
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 43 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Senior Regulatory Compliance Analyst
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 60     
Hello! I am a 39 year-old single (never married) , white, professional, Catholic male who is intelligent, sincere, kind, caring, affectionate and family-oriented with a good sense of humor. I am also a good listener! I maintain a strong set of moral values and believe in the teachings of the Catholic Church (premarital sex, etc. ) . I was raised in a happy, loving and stable family. My parents have been married for over 50 years. They have greatly shaped the person I am today and have provided me with a great example of what it takes to maintain a strong, loving, fruitful relationship! I have numerous interests: sports, softball, volleyball, music, theater, good conversations, dining out, taking long walks, nature, reading and computers to name a few. I like to talk and enjoy people although there are times when I do enjoy my solitude.
I am emotionally, spritually and financially stable and am simply missing that special someone in my life with whom to share life's journey. I am still searching for my soulmate and I do believe that I will find her one day! If you think that you would be interested in hearing more about me, please drop me a note! I would be happy to tell you a bit more about myself. Thanks for taking the time to read my Profile! I hope to hear from you soon!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating