Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



NINILES


Location: Dumfries, Virginia
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 34 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Science
Height: 6ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 45     
I have no idea what I'm supposed to put here. I am a 31 year old male and I'm ready to settle down with that special someone that everyone keeps reassuring me is out there. I am a very sincere and loyal person I enjoy playing the guitar even though I'm not that good at it, but maybe I'll sing you a song or two anyway. I'm an athletic individual and work out on a regular basis. I enjoy sports and sporting events and many outside activities. I am athletic on the playing field, however on the dance floor I resemble a wounded animal, so if you're a dancer you're going to have to teach me some moves, lol. I have never been married and have no kids. I'm a shy person at first but I do eventually warm up. I treat my women like the Queens they are. I am ready to drop whatever I'm doing for them. I'm kinda old fashioned (opening doors, etc. . . ) I am looking for a Christian woman who attends services on a regular basis and who is ready to settle down. She must be comfortable with her body whether she is slim or a few extra pounds. So if this sounds like something you want to be a part of, let me know. I'd love to chat sometime. Oh, one other thing. The girl in the pictures is my sister.
"Love at first sight is easy to understand, it's when you've been looking at each other for years that it becomes a miracle. "

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating