Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Environmental/Haz-Mat
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 42      Open to dating any race
I seek and love Christ. His Word is a precious gift and I work to put the Word into practice as a way of life. Reading scriptures is near and dear to me and I pray to our Lord to understand His Word. My favorite thing is being in God's creation and I enjoy staying fit in order to get around in the mountains etc. When necessary, getting dressed up for special functions, dinners etc. in a more "civilized" atmosphere is no problem. Currently, I am in Iraq working in my fifth year now. We have a great little church here. It would be nice to meet someone who follows God first, is physically fit, and loves God's creation. Being perfect is far from what I am or expect as only Christ is, yet I believe people change when the come to our Lord (2 Corinthians 5:17) . I also believe to abstain until marriage and I would like to find someone who believes this as well. UPDATE: I am finally home in the U. S and done in Iraq.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating