Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



NIKKILOU


Location: Oak Ridge, Tennessee
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Engineer
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 50     
I work as an engineer I have learned to be a strong willed and determined person, that will meet any challenges. I have one son that is in college now. Family and my religious beliefs are important to me. It would be nice to meet someone that has the same values. I am in relatively good shape could lose 10 pounds to have a model's figure, I am working on that, it won't happen over night. I like football, nascar, dining out, dancing, walking by the lake and picnics in the mountains. I like to travel and take pictures of the areas I have visited, putting together some scrap books of travel trips. I like aerobics, weight training and roller blading. I enjoy riding motorcycles with someone that is comfortable with handling a bike with a person on the back. I am very analytical and like discussions on different issues

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating