Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



NIJHAWD


Location: Indianapolis, Indiana
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 31 Race: Other
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Attorney
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 0 and 39      Open to dating any race
I am a very laid back person, a musician and attorney. I love all types of music and having fun. I travel a lot for pleasure and am looking to share this with someone. I am fairly conservative in My beliefs, but accept what others do/think/say regardless. I also play all sorts of sports for fun and love the outdoors. I guess, I figure I won't list the things I "want" b/c I already know that, but I should probably list things about ME, so you can see who I am (if that makes any sense at all!).
Like I said, I am pretty laid back, but very career and goal oriented. I have several passions and I believe that I can do anything with HIS guidance and wisdom. I am big into fitness, yoga actually, my drumming at church, and I love kids. . . . I think the qualities that best describe me are: honesty, trustworthiness, caring/compassion, and driven. I am driven in just about everything I do, but I know when to call it quits or pull back the reins. anyway.
BTW- these are terrible pictures of me, but they are all I had. . .
David

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating