Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Chesapeake, Virginia
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 30 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 35      Open to dating any race
I'm an easy going, very laid back, down to earth, christian woman. I am pretty quiet most of the time but, I do love to laugh and have fun. I am a very goal oriented person who believes in hard work and perseverance but I also believe in enjoying life. I love to travel. I haven't been around the world but I like seeing new places and building my budding photography collection. I am ready to settle down and have a family but I'm not in a rush. For now, I'm just looking for a friend. Someone who loves the Lord, is taller then me and would like to hang out and do things together (movies, plays, concerts, etc) and we'll see what happens from there. I don't know what else to say right now but feel free to contact me. "Only those who risk going too far will ever know how far they can go. . . "

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating