Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Slc, Utah
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 54 Race: White
Church: Orthodox   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Nurse
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 50 and 60     
Hello! I am a single, Russian lady currently living and working in Salt Lake City, Utah. I grew up in Moscow where I worked as a psychologist. Five years ago I moved from Moscow to Alaska for a weather change. . . kidding, well, I got married to American man. I always liked a medical field so; I opened my own little business in Alaska, a physical therapy group. Also, I worked as a dentist assistant. My kids grew up and now they live on their own. My marriage didnt work and I really was longing for a lots of sun shine and warm weather. So I moved to Utah and now I am back to square one and this time hopefully I could find the man I am still searching for! I am outgoing, dynamic and fun to be around. I have a very good sense of humor. I enjoy going to the movies, theatre, ballet, concerts, art exhibitions etc. I am into everything from politics, world affairs, reading, cooking, horse riding, and hiking to romance and adventure. I love to travel and experience new places

I honor Christ, and live His laws; He brought peace, strength and serenity to life, and I have felt it. It is the true word of God. I love it and live it ! What I do for fun. . . About My matchIt would be lovely to be able to share some of my interests with a special person. I am looking for a Real Gentleman who is passionate about life and serious about relationships. Someone who is spiritual in his beliefs and who understands that it is very important to be able to communicate and share life, feelings, thoughts, emotions, love, happiness, sorrows, and everything that life challenges us. Activities I EnjoyBiking, Fishing, Hiking, Hunting, Ice Skating, Jet/Water Skiing, Mountain/Rock Climbing, Snowmobiling, Swimming, Walking Sports I Watch or PlayFigure Skating, Golf, Hockey, Olympic Sports, Soccer Entertainment I EnjoyConcerts/Live Music, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Fashion Events, Movies/Cinema, Museum/Arts, Music:Classical, Music:Country/Folk, Music:Jazz/R&B, Music:Pop, Surfing The Web, TV:Educational/News Hobbies and InterestsAntiques, Art/Painting, Cars/Mechanics, Collecting, Computers, Cooking, Dogs, Family, Gardening/Landscaping, Investing, Photography, Reading, Traveling

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating