Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Woodstock, Georgia
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 34 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Production Analyst
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Blondish/Lt. Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 40     
I'm a fun loving, easy to get along with, go with the flow kind of girl. I'm pretty down to earth. I have a two year old daughter and I try to spend most of my time with her when I'm not working so I haven't dated too much since my divorce almost two years ago. I would like to get my feet wet again in the dating scene and just meet people, make friends and see where it leads. I am not looking to just dive right into a serious relationship, but am interested in seeing where this might lead with someone, friendship or otherwise. If a serious relationship develops that would be great, though. I am looking for a nice, gentle, honest, Christian man who is good with children and LOVES to laugh and be active. I would love to meet a man who knows what is important in life (the little things) and has a good enough sense of humor to be able to laugh at himself.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating