Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Dupont, Washington
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 24 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Personal Trainer and Business Owner
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 99      Open to dating any race
I was married in December of 2005, and almost immediately, we were pregnant with our first daughter, and right after that, our second. Soon, verbal and physical abuse came out in the relationship. My marriage is over, and my girls and I are stepping out into a whole new world. My girls are 14 months and 3 1/2 months. God is my everything. I live every moment for Him. I am a down to earth girl who loves anything active and loves to go out or stay home for the night. I am very easy going. I am a bit too into video games and I absolutely love watching football and nascar. I am going back to school in January to finish Nutrition and Fitness. I may be young to have to small girls and to already be divorced. But, God is in control and this happened for a reason. So, please don't let the fact that I am 22 two with tiny kids keep you from contacting me. I'm a great catch!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating