Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



NICEGUYBRI


Location: Pomfret, Maryland
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 34 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Graphic Designer/Video Production
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Brownish Blonde   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 99      Open to dating any race
I suppose I would describe myself as just a down to earth nice guy. I believe in treating other with respect and in the same manner I would expect to be treated. I find the joy in life and am quick to laugh. I have a strong personal faith although I am not a religious "Nut". I do my best to attend church on a regular basis however I will not lie when I say that I am a less than perfect Catholic. I believe in giving your all to something, and putting the rest in God's hands. I have a strong faith that God is in control of my life, and will guide me in the right path to my happiness. I like sports, music, movies. I have been told that my outlook on life and sense of humor are two of my better qualities that people admire. Hope to hear from you!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating