Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



NEWSOUL


Location: Dekalb, Illinois
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 33 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Black   Eyes: brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 40      Open to dating any race
I enjoy reading mysteries and romance novels and doing jigsaw puzzles. I also enjoy playing cards and board games. I enjoy cooking, for others but I don't cook for myself much cause I don't like eating alone. I have to say it I like chick flicks. I also enjoy music and singing. I am a part of the worship team at my church. My friends and family say that I smile alot, I am a great listener and can really make some ones day a whole lot brighter. I have a cat named Patches and a yellow labrador retriever named Nova. The last thing that I am going to mention here is that I am blind. My lab is my guide dog. I don't like it when people try to think of ways not to offend me. I saw that movie, I watch tv, did I see that, of course I did. I will order my own food thank you, and oh yeah my hearing workds just fine too. I live in a sighted world so talk to me just like you talk to your friends. I rather have people ask question about what they don't know than not to talk to me at all.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating