Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



NEWPEACH64


Location: Statesboro, Georgia
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Elementary school teacher
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 4    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 55     
I apologize if your message has not been answered, it is not intentional. But, as I am not a member of this site, apparently I can only send haloes, and answer instant messages, if I receive them before I close the window. I will logg in here to accept your instant message on Tuesday at 7 pm EST. God bless!
Jesus is my everything, I can honestly say, that without Him in my life, I am nothing. For, in Him, I live and breathe, and every good thing that has and will ever happen in and through me, is from Him! In my walk, I've gone through deep valleys and know that whereever I go, there He has prepared the way and goes with me. Because of my relationship to Christ, my view of male and female relationships is balanced. I would hope one day to find someone who can both be a best friend and soulmate: Someone with whom I can pray, laugh, cry AND make love (not necessarily I that order ;)). I believe in the sanctity of marriage, in 100% fidelity, in giving one another space, and have no need for jealousy in my relationships. What would we do together? hold hands in silence and drink in his look as he gazes into my eyes, walk in the sunset, whisper secrets to my love that no one else understands. . . I hope one day to meet a soulmate, but prioritize filling my life with friends. I have travelled some in my life, I enjoy meeting people, and discovering new things. For ten years of my life, I lived in Norway, learning the languages, and learning to appreciate a unique culture, while totally immersed in it. In music, my taste is often eclectic, tho I listen mostly to Contemporary Christian Music. I also enjoy some jazz, musicals, and music with a dance beat. I prefer the country to the city, but can appreciate what urban life has to offer. At the same time, I'm not a "country bumpkin". I like animals, and the mountains, and lakes, beaches, and all natural manners of entertainment therein. . . . And if you are still reading, I'd welcome a hello from you! I'm not a member of this site presently, but I will reply to each email sent to me.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating