Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



NEWMANBETHANY


Location: Nestleton, ON,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 24 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Social Work Type
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Brownish Red   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 24 and 30      Open to dating any race
Hi, my name is Bethany. I'm a young professional, starting out in the field of psychology. I've hit some snags in trying to find a job since relocating back to Canada. I am planning to pursue my Masters of Arts in Counselling and maybe my PhD starting in the fall of 2009. I am working towards becoming a Christian Marriage and Family Counselor. I hope to one day be in private practice. My experience has been primarily in working with adults with developmental disabilities. I recently moved back to Canada from Lynchburg, Virginia, where I have worked for the past three years. As there tends to be more females in my field of work and I have recently relocated to the middle of nowhere, I'm finding it hard to meet new people. I am looking for a friendship that has the possibility of growing into something more. I feel I am ready to settle down, just looking for the right person. I consider myself to be fun to hang around, I enjoy trying new things and I like outdoor activities as well as playing games, watching movies, and reading. I'm looking for someone who is interested in getting to know me and looking for a friendship that can lead to something more. I'm looking for someone whose strengths and weaknesses can compliment mine.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating