Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



NEWBEGININGS


Location: Moontwp, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Facility mgr
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 48      Open to dating any race
I am a single father of 2 daughters now off in college. I come from a very large Southern family with traditional values. I enjoy all outdoor activities and treasure time with my girls, family and friends, enjoy good conversation, movies, diningout or staying in and watching a good movie, long drives on a sunny summer afternoon, get to the beach area as often as possible. I make every attempt to get to my daughters college sporting events when they are close in the area, I volunteer in youth sports programs in the summer usually baseball, but have coached swimming and wrestling for years. Really didn't prepare myself for the empty nest syndrome and would like to find a special someone with like interest and would be open to there interest as well, someone who enjoys the simple things in life, good conversation which could possibly develope into a relationship. I wish you all well in your search.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating