Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Indiana, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 35 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Doctoral Student / Psychotherapist
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 27 and 40      Open to dating any race
Forgive my random thoughts, but they probably give you the best idea of who I am and what I'm like. . . I know Jesus and He's changed my life. I work hard to make those around me feel more comfortable. I root for the underdog. I tend to be sensitive and observant. I have a good sense of humor and like to tease, but I think carefully before I speak. I've made lots of mistakes. I've accomplished a lot. I like to give others the benefit of the the doubt. I kiss my dog on the mouth. I can be complicated, but people generally find me easy to be around. I'm low maintenance and I like simple things. I'm not flashy. I am comfortable with myself and I like to have fun. Sometimes I'm sad and need time alone to think my thoughts. I'm silly and laugh easily. I like to hold hands. I don't take myself too seriously. I am a very good friend. I do very well in crisis situations. I hate when people need to create crises. I am calm and like for life to be calm. I find the following characteristics extremely attractive in a potential match. . . Christ-like. Easy-going. Gentle. Confident. Good-natured. Kind-hearted. Thoughtful. Charming. Healthy. Teachable. Stable. Hard-working. Funny. Passionate. Considerate. Intelligent.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating