Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Abbotsford,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Secretarial for now
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Medium Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 47     
I believe we cannot be everything to all people, but we can really be something to someone. I'm a little shy to begin with and I'm a better listener than a talker, but I will open up as I become more familiar with you and can really have some fun and laughs. I'm a good Christian country girl at heart! Love nature, being outdoors and living a healthy life style; camping, hiking or an easy bike ride along some abandoned rail beds then a quick dip in the river. I'm definitely not high maintenance, no drama and no games. I'm down to earth and pretty easy going, but know when to be serious. Playful and a bit mischievous, thoughtful, considerate and very affectionate. I'm a single mom of two kids; a 21 year old daughter who is married and a 7 year old boy who lives with me full time. I know how to make time for myself - and someone speicial :) I'm looking for someone who can understand a busy family life and all that comes with it and wants to share experiences, hopes and dreams. By the way, I would gladly welcome your children if you have them.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating