Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: New Jersey, New Jersey
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 37 and 50     
Hi, first of all. . . thanks for reading my profile and may you be bless as you seek and find what you are looking for. Well, Am back to this site after a very long period of being busy. . . I have found some good people in here in the first place, people who I had a very good connection with and having a great fellowship, even just to talk and laugh. I am a very down to earth person, simple, honest, caring affectionate, sensitive to the needs of other, had a little bit humour in my bones, I love to laugh and had a clean fun. My personal relationship with the Lord defines of who I am and of how I treat other. if you have more questions, feel free to ask. I just come and go in this site, For those who are looking for someone to fool around, please stop! coz first of all you are the one fooling yourself. thanks you so much and have a blessed day.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating