Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



NEVERQUIT9


Location: Columbus, Ohio
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 43 Race: Black
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Social worker and business owner(personal training /barbershop.
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 99      Open to dating any race
I am a divorced male with a nine year old son who I have joint custody of. I am a social worker and I own a personal training business. I also have a foundation that I run that raises money for high school students to go to college and the foundation does tutoring during the summer for grade school children. I have been been involved with church since I was a child and continue to be grow stronger in that area everyday. I like to workout, go to sporting events, go to movies and concerts, and would like to travel. I like to do things as a group or one on one with someone special. I am friendly and funny (friends and co-workers say I should be a comedian) . I like to talk about business and politics. I am no longer a member, but if you want to contact me, please let me know how I can contact you.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating