Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Somers, New York
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Educator
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 44 and 52      Open to dating any race
I am looking forward to sharing new adventures with someone special. I like to be around people who like to laugh, have good conversation and believe that life is short and people deserve to be healthy and happy! My family, friends, and faith are very important to me. I enjoy going into NYC to the theater, to the movies, out to dinner, weekend getaways, or staying home by the fireplace with a nice bottle of wine. I am an active person who likes to go to spin class at the gym a few times a week. In the nice weather, I enjoy biking, kayaking, golfing and spending time at the beach. I'm not as thrilled with the cold weather but skiing and ice skating does help to pass the winter months. I love my career as an educator and I know I am lucky to be so passionate about my profession. If you are honest, caring, and fun to be with, and are looking for someone with these same qualities, I would love to meet you!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating