Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Chestnut Ridge, New York
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 32 Race: Black
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: CAPA Coordinator
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 29 and 36      Open to dating any race
Hi! I'm a 31yrs old Christian woman, never-married, fun-loving and out going who lives and works (very hard) in New York State. I am looking for someone between the ages of 29 - 36yrs old. I have been a believer for a long time and still growing. I am very involved with my church and help with the singles ministry there. I think the Lords is working on me and I know that he will bless me with a Godly man. I look for ways to express my love for Christ, and I go out and do them. I need someone that has that same passion if not more. I have been blessed through my obedience to the words and I know that he'll do the same for anyone who dares to respond to his words. love all types of Sports. I love to run, I go to the gym. I like to read books but prefer those that are medically and Christian based. I am a college graduate and look to acquire a higher degree in Science. I love music and I am very diverse with the kind of music I listen to. I love DC Talk, Rebbecca St. James, 4Him, Avalon, Nicole C. Mullen, Michael W. Smith, Trinity, the list goes on. As music, the same applies to Food. I love Foreign food and like to try newer things. Some of my hobbies include, Bird watching, Skiing, Running, Kayaking, Hiking and Dancing. " I would like to learn to play the Bass guitar, speak Spanish, and snow ski WITH GRACE. What I value most in my life is God, my family, Education, and People in general. So, if you are a practicing Christian who believes in Courtship, likes to run, ski and get involve in those kind of activities reply! I prefer an honest man between ages 29 and 36 only who wants kids, enjoys the same things I enjoy, lives nearby, and can appreciate a woman who's often been called "refreshing. " P. S. I have no color preference, GOD BLESS!!!!!!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating