Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Houston, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 41 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Network Engineer
Height: 6ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 99     
Hello!Well, I feel kind of silly talking about me, but here goes: I was born in Houston and have been here ever since, except for a couple of years at Texas A&M. I work with computer networks to pay the bills, so yes there is a streak of nerdism, although I like to think I keep it supressed most of the time. I like traveling, although I don't do a lot of that now (something about going on a vacation by yourself) . I enjoy trying new things and exploring. I love all varieties of restaraunts (unfortunately) . My favorite music is rock, but I like to listen to many different types, depending on mood.
Let's see, what else is of interest. . . I never kick my dog (mainly because I don't have a dog) . I have an excellent relationship with my mother (she nags, I listen) . My violent side is limited to killing plants I try to grow in my garden (you can almost hear them scream when they realize where they are) . I can take things seriously when it's warranted (but luckily "me" isn't one of those things) . . .

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating