Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



NEBACKPACKER


Location: West Warwick, Rhode Island
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 39 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Counselor
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 35     
I am German, Italian, and Native American, and I was born and raised in California. I served my country in the United States Marine Corps, and graduated college on the East Coast. I've been fortunate to travel to the Far East, and to the crystal blue waters of the Mediterranean. I became a born-again Christian in 1993 and I have a wonderful relationship with Jesus Christ. My favorite verse is Jeremiah 29:11. I also love to go backpacking-hiking, catch a Soxs or Pats game, eat sushi, take walks on the beach, and spend quality time with family and friends. I enjoy a good novel and I am currently in the process of publishing a series based on spiritual warfare. If you share the same interests or desire a man who is devoted, faithful, caring and romantic, then feel free to email me. Thank you and God Bless!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating