Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Williamston, North Carolina
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 60 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Musician
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 57 and 68     
I am a lady who is a born again Christian since l972. Music is a vital part of my life. I sing and play piano and teach privately. Previously, I was a high school chorus teacher and then was executive/artistic director for a community theater. I have four wonderful sons (none live at home) and nine beautiful grandchildren.
Church activities and involement are very important to me. I am currently serving as a director for our senior choir and leader of our contemporary service which occurs once a month. Over the years, the Lord has led me through the deepest valleys and to the tops of the highest mountains! My faith is in the Lord, He is my sustainer.
I would never have imagined that at this point in my life that I would not have a soulmate by my side. My prayer is that, if it is God's will, I will find my soulmate and best friend to be with me until my final days. My life is very simple and uncomplicated. I like it that way! I enjoy live theater, a good movie and quiet restaurants. A trip to the mountains or a walk along the beach are thrills for me. And, spending time with my family is precious to me.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating