Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Carthage, North Carolina
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Electronics Technician
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 45     
Am I a little old fashioned, yes. I believe in opening doors, holding chairs, taking coats, etc. I believe that the date never ends, even if it's for the rest of your life. I like holding hands and showing affection. I'm not into TV but do enjoy some shows. Sports are fun to participate in, but I don't care to spend all my time watching it. I like variety in my life from simple things, like walks in the country and picnics in the park, to theme parks and nights on the town. I'm looking for someone honest, who doesn't mind showing and recieving affection. Who is comfortable at the movies or laying at home on the couch. Someone with an upbeat personality who likes to laugh and have fun but can be serious when called upon. Physically fit is good but beauty on the inside is required. Most of all, I'm looking for someone to enjoy the simple things of life with and that likes being physical.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating