Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



NCNATIVE3


Location: Raleigh, North Carolina
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Systems Administrator
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Dark Blonde   Eyes: Greenish Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 43 and 52     
I am best described as "an easy-going country girl" with strong faith and values. I enjoy the simple things in life, and I don't try to change myself into what others expect me to be. If you're looking for a "what you see is what you get" kind of person, that's me. I depend on my faith and sense of humor to get me through difficult situations. Fun and laughter are daily requirements. With the exception of not being in a committed relationship, my life is pretty much perfect right now. I have a wonderful family and some of the best friends anyone could ever have. I couldn't ask for more as far as my career is concerned. I work for a wonderful company where I am well respected. I love the work I do and enjoy going to work each day. Though my job can sometimes be stressful, it's the type of stress that I'm able to leave at the office and not take it home with me. With the exception of raising teenage daughter, my life is pretty much stress-free. So, are you interested in enjoying life's simple pleasures?

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating