Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Bath,
Country: United Kingdom

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 31 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Translator/Development worker
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Dark Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 36     
I take life and my faith seriously, but also have a mischievous and fun side! I have been doing christian work overseas for four years, and suspect I will do so again in the future. I love the challenge such work brings, and the opportunities it provides to see God really working. But right now I am enjoying being back in the UK and making the most of running water again ;)I love walking, be it in English countryside, up mountains or along a beach; love reading (almost anything and everything, often have a variety of books on the go at once); swimming, languages, and travel. My list of places to visit seems to keep growing. . . . Scandinavia and Canada are high on the list right now!I am very open to learning new things, really want to see God at work in whatever I do in the future, and also to make the most of whatever situation He places me in.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating