Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Kemp, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 21 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Property tax consultant
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Dark brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 19      Open to dating any race
I am, without apology, an 18 year old God fearing, loving redneck Christian (no denomination) . I'm also one of those "king james only folks. " I typically try to be at church every week, but the Navy gets me one weekend every month. I'm a naval reservist. I love discussing and debating politics and religion. I could do it all day. I listen to country music, and I don't mean this new crap that everyone calls country just to wear a hat. I mean Hank Sr. , Merle Haggard, and Patsy Cline etc. With the exception of classical music, and Elvis Presley, it's really the only music out there. I love the state of Texas more than any one person. It IS the greatest state in the US and for good reasons. Ask me, and I'll tell you. I like playing football, basketball, bowling and pool. That doesn't mean I'm any good at any of it. I'd like to learn how to play golf just so I can say I suck at that too lol. I love hourseback riding, but I've only ever had the chance to go once. I'd like to learn how to play guitar, banjo, piano, and the violin/fiddle. So if you or anyone you know gives lessons in the Kaufman, Athens, Corsicana or Ennis areas, let me know.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating