Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



NAVYGIRL04


Location: Carthage, North Carolina
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 30 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Navy/student
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 26 and 36     
I've just recently enlisted into the navy, so I'm not exactly sure if I should really consider dating but I wouldn't mind having someone to pen pal with especially since I would be over seas. I'm also a college student studying Respiratory Therapy. I eventually want to go to med school to become an Emergency Care doctor. I am a christian :) I accepted Christ into my life when I was 14 years of age. It hasn't been an easy road to walk down but God has proven Himself faithful and mericiful. I have really grown in my relationship with Him over the years. And I'm still growing. He has taught me so much, I still hunger for His knowledge and wisdom. I consider myself non-denominational because ALL christians are a part of the body of Christ. . . which is the TRUE church. I am also spirit-filled.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating