Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Southern, Illinois
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 50 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Medical Eq. Co. Ins. & Documentation
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Salt & pepper   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 60     
I am a Christian women who is gowing in my faith and learning more each day. I am an active member in my church. I love the outdoors & nature. I love to ride my Harley for long rides out in the country and am very involved in a motorcycle ministry. I love to garden, camp, birdwatch, hike, etc. I love animals. I also enjoy cooking, just relaxing in my yard and trying new things. My family is very important to me. I am very down to earth and a straight shooter. I dislike "game playing" and value honesty. I feel trust is one of the very important requirements in any relationship. I am looking for a Christian man for friendship, dating and whatever God has planned for me. Don't have many recent photos--I am usually the one taking them LOL. I will try to post a better one later.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating