Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



NATURALE


Location: Peterborough,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 54 Race: White
Church: Other   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Records
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 55      Open to dating any race
I'm pretty with long brown hair and beautiful eyes, so I'm told. I have a passion for life and living. I enjoy to always be learning something new. Really love to travel and explore new places, but at the sametime enjoy being at home. My social side attracts many friends and family to me. I'm very active and love to run, walk, bicycle, skate, rollerblade, cross country ski, golf, and numerous other activities. Enjoy boating, dining out, theatre. I have a passion for gardening and landscape design. Everyone says my house is like a sanctuary with so many beautiful houseplants. My friends tell me I'm very compassionate, loving and a caring person who is very loyal. They also say I have a great sense of humor. That's a surprise!! I'm looking for a soulmate who is the same. Someone I can trust. A partner in life to share and do things together. A very honest person and right to the point. If your that person send me an email.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating