Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Windsor, Connecticut
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 21 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Tell you later
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 25      Open to dating any race
Like movies, watching sports, outgoing and adventerous. People say I am funny, and often the spark of the party. I can always put a smile on someones face. Having a positive attitude and a great sense of humor a just a few of the characteristicsof what is to come when being around me. I like being outdoors allot. Basketball, Football, Driving, and walks on the beach. Movies are a great way to escape for a few hours, so it doesn't hurt to catch a flick or just stay in and cuddle watching a movie. Going out to eat can be fun too. I don't like going to the same place every weekend, so I try to find some new places to eat, and other foods as well. I just tried Tia food, and I'm hooked on pineapple chicken! Going on a picnic can take two of the things I enjoy and combining it into one great time. Hiking up to Sleeping Giant and having a picnic for two at the top is a ideal date to me. Well I don't want to revival too much to you, because you will having nothing to ask me when chat. lol

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating