Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



NASHPH


Location: Canonsburg, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Business Office Manager
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 32 and 42     
I am a SWCF looking for a SWCM. I am a loving and supportive person. I own a home and have a good job. However God willing when I have kids I want to stay home and raise them. Old fashioned? Maybe but I believe family to be more important than moneyor status. I try to enjoy whatever I'm doing and like a variety of activities (bowling to symphony). I help teach Sunday school 18-30 year olds. I'm in the middle of two projects, remodeling my house and writing a book. I have never been married and am looking for the same. I am trusting and waiting on the Lord to lead me to the right guy. My idea guy would have a personal relationship with Jesus, love to laugh and believe that with God's help we can try for a fairy tale relationship. I can send a picture to anyone interested. God Bless

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating