Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Dacula, Georgia
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 41 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Artist
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Dark brown   Eyes: Hazelnut brown
Children living at home: 3    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 45      Open to dating any race
I love to have fun and cut up, but I do have a serious side too. I tend to prefer to be spontanious, but I realize there is also a need for stucture in life. I am passionate about encouraging folks. . . and operate out of a mercy gift. I read alot, and I enjoy cooking and outdoor stuff like camping, hiking and fishing. I enjoy a good movie, especially if it has a positive message. I like to travel, but I rarely get to (business & family responsibilities limit that). I'm interested in forming friendships naturally based on important SHARED core values and character qualities. . . Most importantly a zeal & passion for Jesus. One character quality is the ability to honestly and openly share your feelings. . . comfortably. I'm just looking for a "best friend" who isn't afraid to be real.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating