Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Gainesville, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 55 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Nanny for my grandson
Height: 5ft 1   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Prefer Not To Say
Seeking someone between ages: 50 and 58     
I've had a pretty traumatic life for about the last 3 years and would like to find some kind of happiness. I love the Lord with all my heart and wish to have someone to share the joy of a personal relationship with HIM first. I am kind of quiet butlove to experience new and exciting things. I am in the process of getting healthy by diet and exercise. I love to walk, read, bake, cook, travel, walks on the beach, going out to dinner, or just staying at home and relaxing. I used to love to fish (well. . . . maybe not love, but had fun at it. ) I am not high maintenance but I do have some perfectionist tendancies. I don't like clutter and I like things in their place. Other than that, I am very easy going and get along with most everybody. I am recently widowed and would like to find friends first and see where that goes.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating