Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



NANAD46


Location: Charleston, South Carolina
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 46 Race: Hispanic
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: SELF EMPLOYED
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: BROWN   Eyes: BROWN
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 50      Open to dating any race
Just alittle bit about me. . . I have been serving the Lord for 10yrs and what a honor to serve and worship the most high king. And what an amazing journey it has been, and continues too be. I have been single now for 4 yrs and for many reasons. 1 I was not ready for a relationship, 2 I really felt that I needed to allow the Lord too heal me I knew it was much needed. So here I am 4 years later ready to take on whatever comes my way. I live here in Charleston s. c But raised in slc. ut . . I have 4 beautiful adult children whom I would not change for the world, But they all left the nest. Now I am an empty nester lol. I enjoy reading fishing dancing movies or just a nice walk on the beach, and a whole lot more, Im very outgoing love to laugh share help And this is a big one guys I AM NOT AFRAID TO JUMP RIGHT IN THERE AND GET MY HANDS DIRTY. . . Most of all I love my sweet Jesus he is my everything. If I don't meet anyone on here Im ok with that. We all have one thing in common we serve a big God....InChrist.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating