Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



M_B_11


Location: South Boston, Massachusetts
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 24 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Graphic design
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Reddish/brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Skinny
Seeking someone between ages: 23 and 32      Open to dating any race
'm originally from the midwest and moved to Boston for work about 3 years ago. So please, don't let my age confuse you. . . yes I am only 22, but most people who meet me would never guess. I am very mature for my age. . . and yes I have already graduated college and been working professionally for 3 years. So thats just something I can tell you a little more about later if interested. My friends would say I am a very sweet, easy going, fun-loving kinda gal! I Love going out and trying new restaurants, movies, events etc. . . However, I love those low key days just hanging on the sofa watching movies and random tv :) My immediate family is back home in Nebraska, so I reallly cherish the friendships that I make. . . my friends are my family :) I'm looking for someone who knows how to have some good laughs. . . sense of humor is definitely a must ;o) . . . and you can take sarcasm. . . because sometimes my sarcastic side comes out! Somone who is close with their family and cherishes the relationship he has with them. . . HUGE PLUS ;o)

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating