Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



MYSYMPHONY


Location: Rotterdam, New York
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 60 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Retired ananlyst
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Auburn   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 52 and 60     
I'm an intelligent and playfull woman. My interests vary greatly. I love art, music, dancing, reading, strengthtraining, walllking, hiking, conversation and being outdoors. One of my favorite things to do in summer is to visit Cape Cod or hike to awaterfall. I have just started painting again after 30 years and am slowly, writing a children's book with my daughter which I will illustrate as well. I enjoy some debate but I refuse to argue. . . I have no need to be "right". Others see me as easy-going, generous, calming, attractive, positive, and a giver rather than a taker. I plan to work part time in the near future, ofcourse, in a job I love. . . something creative with my hands or my mind I suppose. . . . . I don't compete (except when playing Gin) . . . or perhaps Scrabble. I prefer to support my partner, not try to change him.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating