Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



MYOWNTERMS


Location: Wakefield, New Hampshire
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 43 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Homemaker
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 3    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 53      Open to dating any race
I am a "baby" Christian, learning to walk the journey according to HIM. I am a SAHM, and have had to stop working due to an injury to my right shoulder. I seek a man who is strong in who he is, and what he wants. I am traditional in my life, believing that the man is the head of the home, but that the man must consult his spouse when large decisions are made. It is about respect.
Material things are not important to me, as long as I have enough to care for my children and myself (and a partner when the time comes). I don't care if I drive a 15 year old car, as long as it runs well and is safe for all who ride in it.
I thoroughly enjoy my job as a homemaker and mother. I believe it is one of my main purposes in life, to care for those God has entrusted in my hands. Be blessed

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating