Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



MYFAIT0512


Location: Nome, Alaska
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 40 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 45      Open to dating any race
In our free time, my ideal match and I would do things together that we each enjoy. I enjoy hiking, boating and spending time together. I would go the extra mile to be with my patner and would hope that he would try to do the same.
The thing that I appreciate most in a partner is honesty and the ability to accept others as they are. To be Loving and encouraging but not over critical. My greatest guilty pleasure is reading. I can immerse myself in a book and forget about everything else.
My main goals in life are to continue to grow my spiritual walk with God. To find the man that completes my life and hopefully, God willing, to have children. The 3 things I want to do in my lifetime are the same as above. I want to find my soul mate, have children. I would also like to travel abit, visit other countries.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating