Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Houston, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 46 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teaching assistant
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 3    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 42 and 55      Open to dating any race
I am not a paying member so please let me know how to contact you if you write me. Hello and thanks for taking the time to read my profile!. I am a woman of God who's looking for a friendship first. God is the center of my life and all things flow from there. Prayer is very important to me. What do I like to do for fun? So what do I enjoy? Lots!! humor, laughing, riding bikes/hiking, horesebackriding, learning, reading, getting exercise, singing (music is a big part of my life), spending time w/my 4 wonderful kids, dancing, hearing jokes, playiing board/card games, just to name a few. What is attractive to me? A man of mature faith that has GOD as the center of his life! Next would be a Healthy man, body and mind- I've had way too many run-ins with men who say they worked through their stuff and haven't; a man who loves and Lord with all his heart, likes to laugh, intelligent humor, loves kids, good communicator who sees the importance of talking over things, man who prays, and is fit- inside and out. I am in good shape so it's nice for you to be, too '-)Thanks for stopping by and may the LORD richly bless your walk and your future!******NO SMOKERS OR PLAYERS PLEASE******

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating