Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Kingsville, Missouri
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 60 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Machinist
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Grey   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 65      Open to dating any race
Hello! I live a modest life on a few beautiful acres that I really enjoy. I am very much into being outdoors with mother nature. Never thought I'd belooking for a relationship online but here I am. I enjoy coffe and conversation, dancing, hunting and fishing, and gardening with someone who also enjoys it, anything around water and mother nature. I am really in ahh of what God has createdfor us and I like to take the time to smell the roses, if you know what I mean. I drink sociably and I smoke daily, (hope to quit someday) . I am working hard for what little I have, so no gold diggers please. Honesty and sincerity is good, independence is good but not to extreme because I need to be needed too. I am 5' 11" tall and weigh about 185. My hair is grey/white and my eyes are blue. I have a few cows and a few cats but no dog at present, have sold my quarter horse. I am looking for someone who is really down to earth and enjoys the simple things inlife. I would prefer someone who is slender to averge in build (so I can really get myarms around you while we're dancing) . Someone who might see themselves living on a small farm someday.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating