Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



MWB569


Location: Naperville, Illinois
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 40 Race: White
Church: Other   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Sales
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Brown   Eyes: brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 26 and 41     
Hi I am a 39 year old man who lives in the west suburbs of Chicago. I am considered to many as genuine, honest, caring, and a very hard working type of guy!I believe in being friends is the most important thing in building a relationship!So that's why I am here looking for serious relationship and my best friend all in one. I am looking for someone that would still wants a child and if you have kids that is not a issue because I like kids! I enjoy exercise, camping, hiking, cooking, traveling, festivals, movies, museums, zoo's or just relaxing at home. I also enjoy going to church and I understand God is very important in our lives and teaching children about God is important too! So if you are looking for a guy that loves life, family and kids I might be the guy for you!Thanks for reading my profile and Good Luck. Ps I am not a paying member leave me your email address so I can contact you!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating