Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Indianapolis, Indiana
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Regulatory Compliance Manager
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Lt. Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 60      Open to dating any race
I am a first and foremost a blessed child of God and strive daily to build a closer relationsihp with Christ. While I have achieved career success I consider my greatest accomplishment to be instilling a love of the Lord within my children. I strongly believe our impact as Christians comes not by forcing our views but by the manner in which we live our lives and the impact we chose to have on other's lives. I value integrity and honesty in relationships. Deceit and dishonesty destroys regardless of the intentions behind the action. Open, honest communication is also of utmost importance to me. I love the performing arts but am also a huge football fan! I am the mother of two; my son is 24, just ouf of college and experiencing all of the joys of adult life (career, living expenses, grocery bills!) and my daughter is 16 and a junior in high school. They both bring me a great amount of joy but are certainly at an age where they have their own lives and expect me to have mine. I am looking for the type of relationship that is built on a love for, and commitment to, God; one built on respect for each other; and one in which a priority is given to being each other's best friend so that the relationship is sustainable.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating