Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Lafayette, Louisiana
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 38 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: CSR/major corp.
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 36 and 44     
I am fun loving and enjoy Christian music as well as movies. I am a people person and enjoy time with friends, but would also like to share one-on-one time with someone God appointed to share my life. I love dogs and have two, Max who is a jack russell/beagle mix and Maggie who is a mini-dachshund. I love the Lord and live what I believe. I lost my husband in Jan. 2002, to cancer. Didn't know if I could go on, but God has brought me through the darkness and it is now time to shine. He has shown me that I am healed and ready to share my life. I have done this in HIS time and I see that HIS time is truly perfect. I am believing God that the time has come to move forward and that there is a God appointed man out there looking for his God appointed soul mate. Thank you for reading my profile and God Bless.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating