Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Twin Falls, Idaho
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 51 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Dental Assistant
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 50     
I love the life God has given me and I want to live it to its fullest. Although, simply sitting on my back deck with the meadow larks singing with a cup of strong tea with cream and sugar - and a dog laying at my feet . . . . . soaking in the sun under the bluest sky OR sitting by the fire pit gazing at the sunset and the stars. OR thunderstorms!! COOL! Faith in God, my kids, and my country are very important to me. Movies are great fun - I like romantic comedies - i'm a chick - what did you expect, but i'll take a good supsense/mystery as well (like my favorite "Pelican Brief") I would really like to learn a gun sport to become more confident in firearms and would like a partner to do it with - I like camping and hiking as well. I also really like the country life and country music and contemporary Christain music. And ANIMALS! To live on a ranch or farm - I would love to have chickens again! I'm looking for a man who has a deep faith - and is very interested in church - loves putting family first - likes the outdoors - one who is strong but is comfortable with the fact that I may have strengths too - a man who is loving and who would protect me and who I could love so deeply because he could love me as Christ loves His church. Have a blessed day!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating