Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Sarasota, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Truck driver
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 45      Open to dating any race
Ahh, The fun part, well I have many variety's of animals. So I'm an animal lover. I am just starting a new career in truck driving. The only sport that I'm really interested in is Nascar, although I do enjoy watching the Bucs play. I used to play disc golf and one day I'd like to get back into it. I do currently smoke, Yes I know it's bad for me and I have seriously concidered quiting and I will shortly so don't hold it against me. I have recently bought a Guitar. so I'm thinking exchanging one for the other. I figure I'll learn how to play on my down time when on the road. That is if I do long hauls. Well, for some personnel Info, I have never been in a relationship. Except if you want to count when I was 15. But I don't count that. Yes I know it sounds unbelievable but there are a few of us around. I have a friend thats in the same catagory as me. As for my faith, I was raised Catholic, but don't attend church regularly. you don't need to be catholic. And I'm willing to convert. or at least try some other. with some exceptions.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating