Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



MUSICLUVR


Location: Davis City, Iowa
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 24 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Bookkeeper
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 32      Open to dating any race
My name is Andrea. . . First of all God is number one in my life. God called me into the music ministry about 3 years ago. I prayed and prayed that he would use me to further his kingdom, and he answered my prayers and is working in awesome ways. I am in a traveling music ministry called "Glory Road". I play the keyboard and keep up our website. I have recently graduated from Missouri Western with my bachelor's degree in math. I currently work as a bookkeeper for a federal funded agency, and am getting ready to move to Kansas to go to graduate school for Statistics. God willing, of course. I need my education to be able to support myself, but if God opens up the doors for me to go into the ministry full time, I will do it in a heart beat. Things I love: water. . swimming, tubing, being in the boats, music. I am addicted to my wii, especially rockband. I spend alot of time with my brother, who runs a body shop business. I just like to watch him paint the designs on the cars. I keep track of all his business records, and in return he lets me drive some of the cars. Totally worth it. :) I love to laugh! So I would love to meet someone with a great since of humor. But I know when to be serious.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating