Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



MUSICLOVER330


Location: Redding, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Adult student/investor
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 45      Open to dating any race
I love music and have played drums for various church praise & worship bands. I enjoy rock, blues, christian contemporary, jazz, r&b and some modern country. I enjoy going to concerts or out dancing occasionally. I like to stay active and in the summer enjoy swimming and hiking around a nearby lake. I also work out at a gym three days a week. Reading is a big part of my life as I have several book shelves full. I enjoy mystery/thrillers for fiction and history, relationship psychology and theology/Christian growth for non-fiction. I believe drinking in moderation is a scriptural liberty and I took up an interest in fine wine a few years back by taking an accredited introductory course in wine from the local community college. I take my faith seriously and love the Lord, but I am not the stuffy religious type. Hope to meet friends and potential romantic/life partner.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating