Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Winnipeg, MB,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Government employee
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Sandy brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 44      Open to dating any race
I am a witty, sensitive, athletic, adventurous, outgoing, easygoing, attractive, romantic individual . I have diverse taste in music and food . My interests include fashion, interior design, movies . I like to run, play tennis, volleyball, rollerblade, play frisbee. I am highly domesticated, I like to cook and clean, and consider myself to be very organized. I prefer quality over quantity, am more of a minimalist when it comes to my living space [don't like the whole clutter thing] I like to go to garage sales, second hand stores and just love shopping in general[I can shop with the best of them;probably a product of having 3 sisters]I am the type of person that is easy to get to know and may have a tendency to grow on you quickly. I look forward to hearing from a woman with an infectious smile, an outgoing personality, someone that meets or exceeds my energy level, someone with their own sense of style who is open to trying different things and not afraid to give and receive affection.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating