Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Poplar Bluff, Missouri
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 22 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Child Care Worker
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 19 and 25      Open to dating any race
I'm a 20 year old College student juss lookin for someone w/ the same interests and compassion for life as I do. I love GOD w/ all my heart and wouldn't be where I am today w/o him. I LOVE LOVE LOVE music, it is my current major right now, I play the Alto Saxophone, the Piano drums and the guitar. I have also been singin in choir for about 12 yrs. I love all types of music from classical to christian screamo. One of m fav bands is Underoath. I'm a VERY fun and outgoing person, I enjoy life and know how to enjoy every moment of it. I love hanging out w/ my friends, even if that means playing guitar hero till ALL hours of the morning then so be it. I'm VERY active in my church, I play the piano in the praise band and thank GOD everyday for the talents that he has givin me. If ya wanna know more about me, juss ask!!!!!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating